Erin Theatre’s Board Of Directors:

President: Carol McCone Day
Treasurer: Melissa Staples
Secretary: Barb McKee
Members at Large: Virginia Bancur
, Mark St. Jean

Performing at the beautifully restored Acton Town Hall Centre

The Acton Town Hall
19 Willow Street N., Acton L7J 1Z6  

Are you interested in becoming a member of Erin Theatre?

Onstage or behind the scenes, we need people for set construction, costumes, stage management, sound and lighting, making and finding props, acting, set décor, marketing, publicity, social media and more. Experience is welcome but not necessary. Come out and have fun!


Member of the Association of Community Theatres – Central Ontario.